Saturday is Caption Day!

29 Sep

I’m rather late to the Mammasaurus #SatCap party this week. There’s no doubt though that the party is still going strong – huge congrats to the Great Mamma for her double win at the MADs last night. And as I leave kowtowing backwards, here is my #SatCap entry – any thoughts? Check out the other entries here. Coo coo for now!

8 Responses to “Saturday is Caption Day!”

  1. tashapage September 29, 2012 at 9:22 pm #

    ‘Just a liiiiiittle to the right!’ credit to my hubby.

    • Crumbs & Pegs September 30, 2012 at 7:03 am #

      I’m sure it could do an excellent white paint job!

  2. jenny Paulin September 30, 2012 at 12:20 am #

    yay Pigeon Street is back!

    • Crumbs & Pegs September 30, 2012 at 7:01 am #

      I uses to want to be Long Distance Clara!

  3. simonsometimessays September 30, 2012 at 8:23 am #

    So I’m late for a caption competition. What do you expect? I’m a pigeon.

  4. notmyyearoff September 30, 2012 at 9:16 am #

    It’s big bird!

    • Crumbs & Pegs September 30, 2012 at 10:47 am #

      My letter to Jim’ll Fix It was going to be to ask to meet Big Bird. I was so shy though I never sent it in case I was picked!

  5. Love All Blogs / Mammasaurus September 30, 2012 at 10:22 am #

    Someone’s about to get a whole load of ‘good luck’ 😉

    (thank you xx)

Leave a Reply

William's stories

Lots of stories!

@adadcalledspen

Not a journalist or a writer, just a dad to two amazing children. Oh, and I love cheese.

blue milk

thinking + motherhood = feminist

Technology Solved

Hints, tips and tutorials for wordpress and the net at large

Domestic Goddesque

Home life. Home style. Home cooking. Home Exchanging.

Sara Bran

Notes on Gravity

bee & barlie's books

English Children's Books: Writing for other Expat families

Slummy single mummy

FAMILY /// LIFESTYLE /// TRAVEL

Grit & Honey

Women clothed in strength. Your story isn't over yet.

ccstomberg

Random musings

glosswatch

humourless mummy, cuddly feminist

My growing obsession blog

Struggles and successes in a suburban garden

angelbaby

a pro breastfeeding and gentle parenting blog

Style in my City

Fashion, food, lifestyle and culture in St Albans

Fives A Fellowship

One family's journey on the road less travelled

simonsometimessays

...and sometimes he sings it instead

Love All Blogs

the first blog showcasing site and non-profit making, altruistic network that welcomes all bloggers

dorkymum

parenting, photography, politics... and anything else that takes my fancy

Mayfair Mum

Adventures raising a Little Chap and more

SAHDandproud

I'm not a writer, not a journalist. Simply a Stay-At-Home Dad (SAHD) to two amazing children under 3 and a half. I tweet and blog about things that go on during the day and night.

Mammasaurus

A blog by Annie Spratt

Northern Mummy with Southern Children

Tales from a northerner stuck in the south

